Recenzije

8,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,3
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,1
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
8,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,5

Recenzije

    anand_Kerala
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    14. ožujka 2018.
    They have been closed for around 2 months
    The hostel is closed.
    arshad ameen
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    12. ožujka 2018.
    booking. com shows fake rooms
    no other words bloody fuck. shown a hodtel which was closed 3 months ago.felling ashammed of booking.com
    Sidananda
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    12. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Arpan
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    8. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jackson Jacob
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    6. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Archana
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sarvjot
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    2. ožujka 2018.
    Everything
    Nothin ng
    Ajinkya
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    20. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Venugopal
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    19. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Chaitanya Patil
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    14. prosinca 2017.

    Very poor management, bad staff and absolutely disobedient and staff not cooperative.

    Staff behave the way they want. If they want and if you live up to their expectations only then you can stay. Else it doesn't matter if you have a booking or no. The staff lacks BASIC EDUCATION AND MANNERS.
    Nothing. Cockroaches and termites in the kitchen. Unhygienic bathrooms. Uncooperative staff. Belongings and personal valuables get stolen.
    Carlos Madera
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    13. prosinca 2017.

    Don't get the first room

    My room was near the front door so many noises...
    Normal Hostel
    Maeve
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. prosinca 2017.
    All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The organized tours were great, and they also helped us book rides to the airport etc. We loved the free chai and bananas, and the location is within walking distance of most of the major attractions.
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    JOSE MANUEL
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Amartya
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    10. prosinca 2017.

    Great staff, great facilities, good location.

    Mr. Ali at the reception is a very helpful person. The wifi is fast. Faced some issues regarding the wifi at first, but it was resolved. The location is good. Away from the central part, but great for tourists and people having work in south Delhi.
    Crystal
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. prosinca 2017.

    Amazing! It's my home in Delhi!

    They raised the price in the middle of my stay.
    The staff is lovely. The female 8 bed dorm is clean and spacious with an ensute.
    Anamika
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    8. prosinca 2017.
    1.I don't like the fact that there was no table,chair or shelf in the room for keeping things especially for guests who have a bunker bed. 2. Breakfast was not good. 3. The per day rent was a bit expensive.
    I liked the bed although it was my first bunker bed experience so it was not comfortable at first but later I adjusted. I liked the interior design of the hostel and supportive staff.
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    8. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Abhishek Kumar
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,0
    6. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kerri
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. prosinca 2017.

    Great

    Shower 👍 People Staff
Učitavanje recenzija