Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Anatolii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 января 2018
    Хорошее месторасположение, рядом Вокзал и 2 станции метро, нормально за 500 рупий
    anand_Kerala
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    14 марта 2018
    They have been closed for around 2 months
    The hostel is closed.
    arshad ameen
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    12 марта 2018
    booking. com shows fake rooms
    no other words bloody fuck. shown a hodtel which was closed 3 months ago.felling ashammed of booking.com
    Sidananda
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Arpan
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    8 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jackson Jacob
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    6 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Archana
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarvjot
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    2 марта 2018
    Everything
    Nothin ng
    Ajinkya
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Venugopal
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chaitanya Patil
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    14 декабря 2017

    Very poor management, bad staff and absolutely disobedient and staff not cooperative.

    Staff behave the way they want. If they want and if you live up to their expectations only then you can stay. Else it doesn't matter if you have a booking or no. The staff lacks BASIC EDUCATION AND MANNERS.
    Nothing. Cockroaches and termites in the kitchen. Unhygienic bathrooms. Uncooperative staff. Belongings and personal valuables get stolen.
    Carlos Madera
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 декабря 2017

    Don't get the first room

    My room was near the front door so many noises...
    Normal Hostel
    Maeve
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 декабря 2017
    All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The organized tours were great, and they also helped us book rides to the airport etc. We loved the free chai and bananas, and the location is within walking distance of most of the major attractions.
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JOSE MANUEL
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amartya
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 декабря 2017

    Great staff, great facilities, good location.

    Mr. Ali at the reception is a very helpful person. The wifi is fast. Faced some issues regarding the wifi at first, but it was resolved. The location is good. Away from the central part, but great for tourists and people having work in south Delhi.
    Crystal
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 декабря 2017

    Amazing! It's my home in Delhi!

    They raised the price in the middle of my stay.
    The staff is lovely. The female 8 bed dorm is clean and spacious with an ensute.
    Anamika
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 декабря 2017
    1.I don't like the fact that there was no table,chair or shelf in the room for keeping things especially for guests who have a bunker bed. 2. Breakfast was not good. 3. The per day rent was a bit expensive.
    I liked the bed although it was my first bunker bed experience so it was not comfortable at first but later I adjusted. I liked the interior design of the hostel and supportive staff.
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    8 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Abhishek Kumar
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,0
    6 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов