点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.2
员工
8.6
性价比
8.5

点评

    anand_Kerala
    in

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月14日
    They have been closed for around 2 months
    The hostel is closed.
    arshad ameen
    in

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月12日
    booking. com shows fake rooms
    no other words bloody fuck. shown a hodtel which was closed 3 months ago.felling ashammed of booking.com
    Sidananda
    in

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arpan
    de

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jackson Jacob
    in

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Archana
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarvjot
    in

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月2日
    Everything
    Nothin ng
    Ajinkya
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Venugopal
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chaitanya Patil
    in

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月14日

    Very poor management, bad staff and absolutely disobedient and staff not cooperative.

    Staff behave the way they want. If they want and if you live up to their expectations only then you can stay. Else it doesn't matter if you have a booking or no. The staff lacks BASIC EDUCATION AND MANNERS.
    Nothing. Cockroaches and termites in the kitchen. Unhygienic bathrooms. Uncooperative staff. Belongings and personal valuables get stolen.
    Carlos Madera
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月13日

    Don't get the first room

    My room was near the front door so many noises...
    Normal Hostel
    Maeve
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月12日
    All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The organized tours were great, and they also helped us book rides to the airport etc. We loved the free chai and bananas, and the location is within walking distance of most of the major attractions.
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JOSE MANUEL
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amartya
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月10日

    Great staff, great facilities, good location.

    Mr. Ali at the reception is a very helpful person. The wifi is fast. Faced some issues regarding the wifi at first, but it was resolved. The location is good. Away from the central part, but great for tourists and people having work in south Delhi.
    Crystal
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月9日

    Amazing! It's my home in Delhi!

    They raised the price in the middle of my stay.
    The staff is lovely. The female 8 bed dorm is clean and spacious with an ensute.
    Anamika
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月8日
    1.I don't like the fact that there was no table,chair or shelf in the room for keeping things especially for guests who have a bunker bed. 2. Breakfast was not good. 3. The per day rent was a bit expensive.
    I liked the bed although it was my first bunker bed experience so it was not comfortable at first but later I adjusted. I liked the interior design of the hostel and supportive staff.
    in

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Abhishek Kumar
    in

    综合评分

    9.0
    2017年12月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kerri
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月2日

    Great

    Shower 👍 People Staff
正在载入点评